Say what you need.
Get the file.
Check your email
We sent a 6-digit code to .
Reset your password
Choose a plan
Every plan lasts 30 days and has the same quality. Only the number of files differs. A plan does not renew by itself.
Your chat and files are deleted when you close the chat, and in any case after 48 hours.